Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame 1999 (15 Mar 1999)
Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame 1999
Date: 15 Mar 1999
Location: Waldorf-Astoria Hotel, New York City, NY
Format: DVD
Disc 1:
01- Intro
02- Only The Good Die Young [Billy Joel]
03- Elton John's speech
04- Son Of A Preacher Man [Melissa Etheridge]
05- Bono speech
06- Bruce Springsteen's speech
07- TENTH AVENUE FREEZE-OUT [Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band]
08- Sean Combs' speech
09- I've Been Tryin' [Eric Clapton and D'Angelo]
10- Neil Young's speech
11- Paul McCartney's speech
12- Ray Charles' speech
13- Billy Joel's speech
14- Art Alexakis' speech
15- Runaway [Bonnie Raitt and Billy Joel]

Disc 2:
01- Bonnie Raitt's speech
02- Danny Caron's speech
03- THE PROMISED LAND [Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band]
04- IN THE MIDNIGHT HOUR [Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band with Wilson Pickett]
05- Lauryn Hill's speech
06- Pops Staples' speech
07- Respect Yourself / I'll Take You There [The Staple Singers]
08- Jimmy Iovine's speech
09- George Martin's speech
10- Chris Isaak's speech
11- Rosetta and Cindy Wills' speech
12- Blue Suede Shoes [Paul McCartney]
13- Early In The Mornin' [Eric Clapton and D'Angelo]
14- What'd I Say [closing jam]
15- PEOPLE GET READY [closing jam, includes Bruce Springsteen on guitar and vocals]
16- LET IT BE [closing jam, includes Bruce Springsteen on guitar]
17- Closing Credits, with "Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out" playing

Downloaded from Dime

DVD-R>Copy video_ts folder>hard drive>DIME

Notes from info file:
These DVD's are standalone authored with 5 minute chapter breaks, NTSC.