[no title] (06 Nov 1976)
[no title] mjk5510/hrubesh transfer
Date: 06 Nov 1976
Location: Radio Station WNEW-FM, New York City, NY
Format: FLAC
Duration: 82:25.28
artwork available | original info file available
Disc 1:
01- Introduction of DJ Richard Neer
02- Bruce Springsteen: JUNGLELAND
03- Talk (Richard Neer and Bruce)
04- Bo Diddley: Bring It To Jerome
05- Bruce Springsteen: SHE'S THE ONE
06- Talk (Richard Neer and Bruce)
07- Mona (I Need You Baby) [The Rolling Stones]
08- Bruce Springsteen: IT'S HARD TO BE A SAINT IN THE CITY
09- Talk (Richard Neer and Bruce)
10- The Animals: Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
11- Talk (Richard Neer and Bruce)

Disc 2:
01- Nils Lofgren: Back It Up
02- Bruce Springsteen: THUNDER ROAD
03- Talk (Richard Neer and Bruce)
04- Jackson Browne: The Pretender
05- Talk (Richard Neer and Bruce)
06- Bruce Springsteen: BORN TO RUN
07- Talk (Richard Neer and Bruce)

Original info file

Download original info file.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution artwork]