Running Out Of Innocence
Running Out Of Innocence
Label (Cat #): The Godfatherecords (G.R. 137/138)
Format: 2xCD
Country: Italy
Release date (Original year): 2006 (2006)
Disc 1:
01- BACKSTREETS [alternate take with strings]
02- BORN TO RUN [alternate take with female background vocals]
03- THUNDER ROAD [alternate take with different lyrics]
04- THUNDER ROAD [alternate take with saxophone opening]
05- A LOVE SO FINE [instrumental unreleased track]
06- SHE'S THE ONE [alternate take with different lyrics]
07- NIGHT [double-tracked lead vocals]
08- LOVERS IN THE COLD [unreleased track]
09- LONELY NIGHT IN THE PARK [unreleased track]
10- BACKSTREETS [alternate take #2 with strings]
11- BACKSTREETS [alternate take with different lyrics]
12- THUNDER ROAD [acoustic version]
13- BORN TO RUN [double-tracked lead vocals]
14- THE HEIST [early version of "Meeting Across The River"]
15- JUNGLELAND [alternate take with strings and different solos]

Disc 2:
01- LINDA LET ME BE THE ONE [unreleased track]
02- JUNGLELAND [alternate take with strings]
03- JUNGLELAND [rehearsal take of ending]
04- PHANTOMS [early version of "Zero And Blind Terry"]
05- NEW YORK CITY SERENADE [alternate take with different lyrics and longer ending]
06- EVACUATION OF THE WEST [unreleased track]
07- KITTY'S BACK [alternate take]
08- 4TH OF JULY, ASBURY PARK (SANDY) [alternate take]
09- ZERO AND BLIND TERRY [instrumental take #1]
10- HEY SANTA ANA [alternate take with flute solo]
11- ROSALITA (COME OUT TONIGHT) [instrumental take]
12- 4TH OF JULY, ASBURY PARK (SANDY) [instrumental take]
13- ZERO AND BLIND TERRY [instrumental take #2]

Comes in a 6-panel card wallet.