Jesse Malin -- Glitter In The Gutter
Jesse Malin -- Glitter In The Gutter
Label (Cat #): Imperial Records (TECI 24411)
Format: CD
Country: Japan
Release date (Original year): 2007 (2007)
01- Don't Let Them Take You Down (Beautiful Day!)
02- In the Modern World
03- Tomorrow Tonight
05- Prisoners of Paradise
06- Black Haired Girl
07- Lucinda
08- Love Streams
09- Little Star
10- Bastards of Young
11- Happy Ever After (Since You're in Love 2007)
12- NY Nights
13- Aftermath
14- Megan Don't Know [bonus track]
15- HUNGRY HEART [bonus track]

Bruce Springsteen contributes backing and some lead vocals on BROKEN RADIO. Also includes a cover of Bruce Springsteen's HUNGRY HEART.