Maximum Bruce
Maximum Bruce Unauthorized audio biography disc
Label (Cat #): Chrome Dreams (ABCD126)
Format: CD
Country: UK
Release date (Original year): 2002 (2002)
01- Introduction
02- Smalltown Boy
03- Greetings From The Future Of Rock And Roll
04- Rock And Roll Rejuvenator
05- Trading Wings For Wheels
06- All Hail The King Of The World
07- All The Kings Men
08- Marriage And Fatherhood
09- Hollywood Angel
10- Ghosts Of The Past
11- The Boss Is Back
12- Renaissance Man

An audio-biography CD from Chrome Dreams Records. Comes in a standard jewel box fitting into an extra cardboard outer slipcase. Includes a free mini-poster.