Greetings From The Boss
Greetings From The Boss Uncut Magazine bonus CD
Label (Cat #): Uncut (2009 06)
Format: CD
Country: UK
Release date (Original year): 2009 (2009)
01- The Ballad Of Thunder Road [Robert Mitchum]
02- Candy Man Blues [Mississippi John Hurt]
03- The Train From Kansas City [Neko Case]
04- Lost Highway [Hank Williams]
05- Chicken Shack Boogie [Amos Milburn]
06- Hard Travellin' [Woody Guthrie]
07- Take Out Some Insurance [Jimmy Reed]
08- My Blue Eyed Jane [Jimmie Rodgers]
09- Dry Bones [Bascom Lamar Lunsford]
10- Across The Wire [Calexico]
11- The World Is Going Wrong [Mississippi Sheiks]
12- Baby Blue [Gene Vincent]
13- God's Gonna Separate The Wheat From The Tares [Mahalia Jackson]
14- Too Much Monkey Business [Chuck Berry]
15- St. James Infirmary [Louis Armstrong]

Bonus CD with Uncut Magazine take 145 (June 2009 issue). All tracks are non-Springsteen tracks; they are personally selected by Bruce Springsteen, of music played before his concerts. Cardboard sleeve.