Boss Sounds!
Boss Sounds! Mojo Magazine bonus CD
Label (Cat #): Mojo (–)
Format: CD
Country: UK
Release date (Original year): 2010 (2010)
01- Coma Girl [Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros]
02- Chicken Shack Boogie [Amos Milburn]
03- Dujang Prang [Alan Vega]
04- Calexico [Across the Wire]
05- We Are Nowhere And It's Now [Bright Eyes]
06- Comrades Fill No Glass For Me [Ron Sexsmith]
07- The Drunkard's Hell [The Stanley Brothers]
08- The World Is Going Wrong [Mississippi Sheiks]
09- Did You Hear John Hurt? [Dave Van Ronk]
10- Fallen Peaches [The Handsome Family]
11- Hard Drive [Evan Dando]
12- This Little Light [Neko Case]
13- Take Out Some Insurance [Jimmy Reed]
14- Roll On Buddy [Ramblin' Jack Elliott]
15- Fixin' To Die [Bukka White]

Bonus CD with Mojo Magazine issue 201 (August 2010 issue). All tracks are non-Springsteen tracks.