Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band PBS Exclusive
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band PBS Exclusive Promo sampler
Label (Cat #): Columbia (82876 75932 2)
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 2005 (2005)
01- SHE'S THE ONE [Live 16 Oct 2002 version]
02- BORN TO RUN [Live 16 Oct 2002 version]
03- THUNDER ROAD [Live 18 Oct 1975 version]
04- TENTH AVENUE FREEZE-OUT [Live 01 Jul 2000 version]
05- SPIRIT IN THE NIGHT [Live 07 Jul 1978 version]
06- BACKSTREETS [Live 07 Jul 1978 version]
07- JUNGLELAND [Live 29 Jun 2000 version]

Notes from Lost In The Flood:
US-only promotional sampler exclusively available to donors supporting the "Public Broadcasting Service (PBS)" programming with a $60 "pledge"; contains seven live tracks compiled off the "Live / 1975-85" box set, the "Live In New York City" album and the "Live In Barcelona" DVD. Black-and-white cardboard title sleeve. Note that the audio recordings of "She's The One" and "Born To Run" from the 2002 Barcelona show are unique to this release.