[no title]
[no title] 2nd Springsteen PlayBack release
Label (Cat #): Columbia/Epic (AS 52)
Format: 7"
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 1973 (1973)
I have 2 copies
A1- Albert Hammond: Smokey Factory Blues
A2- Bruce Springsteen: CIRCUS SONG [Live 01 May 1973 version]
B1- Loudon Wainwright III: Down At The Bar
B2- Taj Mahal: Little Red Hen Blues

Second of the three Bruce Springsteen PlayBack EP releases. Issued exclusively to members of Columbia/Epic Records' "Playback" subscription club for test purposes. Plays at 33 1/3 rpm.

Complete set originally included:
- PlayBack title sleeve
- Disc
- Booklet
- Questionnaire
- Special mailing envelope


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]