In Harmony 2
In Harmony 2 Promo
Label (Cat #): Columbia (BFC 37641)
Format: LP
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 1981 (1981)
A1- Billy Joel: Nobody Knows About Me
A2- James Taylor: Sunny Skies
A3- Lou Rawls And Deniece Williams: The Owl And The Pussycat
A4- Teddy Pendergrass: Reach Out And Touch
A5- Janis Ian: Ginny The Flying Girl
B1- Crystal Gayle: Here Comes The Rainbow
B2- Dr. John: Splish Splash
B3- Kenny Loggins: Some Kitties Don't Care
B4- Carly And Lucy Simon: Maryanne
B5- Bruce Springsteen: SANTA CLAUS IS COMING TO TOWN [live 12 Dec 1975]

Promotional copy with "For Demonstration Only" stamped on rear. Includes "Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town [Live 12 Dec 1975 version]".

Notes from Lost In The Flood:
Children's album which marked the first commercially available release of Bruce's live track (previously distributed on radio station reel-to-reel tapes only). Cute full-colour cartoon picture sleeve; promotional US copies featured a gold stamp on rear.