A Very Special Christmas
A Very Special Christmas
Label (Cat #): A&M (CD 3911 DX 2159)
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 1987 (1987)
01- The Pointer Sisters: Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
02- Eurythmics: Winter Wonderland
03- Whitney Houston: Do You Hear What I Hear?
04- Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: MERRY CHRISTMAS BABY [Live 31 Dec 1980 version]
05- Pretenders: Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
06- John Cougar Mellencamp: I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
07- Sting: Gabriel's Message
08- Run-D.M.C.: Christmas in Hollis
09- U2: Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10- Madonna: Santa Baby
11- Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band: The Little Drummer Boy
12- Bryan Adams: Run Rudolph Run
13- Bon Jovi: Back Door Santa
14- Alison Moyet: The Coventry Carol
15- Stevie Nicks: Silent Night

This is a charity album in support of the Special Olympics organization.

Includes Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band's cover of MERRY CHRISTMAS BABY [Live 31 Dec 1980 version].