Folkways: A Vision Shared
Folkways: A Vision Shared
Label (Cat #): Columbia (CK 44034)
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 1990 (1988)
01- Sylvie [Sweet Honey In The Rock]
02- Pretty Boy floyd [Bob Dylan]
03- Do Re Mi [John Mellencamp]
04- I AIN'T GOT NO HOME [Bruce Springsteen]
05- Jesus Christ [U2]
06- Rock Island Line [Little Richard With Fishbone]
07- East Texas Red [Arlo Guthrie]
08- Philadelphia Lawyer [Willie Nelson]
09- Hobo's Lullaby [Emmylou Harris]
10- The Bourgeois Blues [Taj Mahal]
11- Gray Goose [Sweet Honey In The Rock]
12- Goodnight Irene [Brian Wilson]
13- VIGILANTE MAN [Bruce Springsteen]
14- This Land Is Your Land [Pete Seeger With Sweet Honey In The Rock, Doc Watson & The Little Red School House Chorus]

Includes I AIN'T GOT NO HOME and VIGILANTE MAN. These two tracks are different versions than the ones on the "A Vision Shared" DVD. This is a benefit album in support of the Smithsonian Institute.