Super Sessions Volume One
Super Sessions Volume One Longbox issue
Label (Cat #): Foundation Records (Foundation)
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 1988 (1988)
01- Bruce Springsteen: JANEY, DON'T YOU LOSE HEART
02- Bruce Hornsby & The Range: The Valley Road
03- Midnight Oil: Beds Are Burning
04- U2: Desire
05- INXS: Shine Like It Does
06- The Bangles: In Your Room
07- White Lion: Wait
08- Foreigner: Say You Will
09- Europe: Superstitious
10- Pink Floyd: Learning To Fly
11- Robert Plant: Heaven Knows
12- Lita Ford: Kiss Me Deadly
13- Tommy Conwell and The Young Rumblers: I'm Not Your Man
14- The Georgia Satellites: Hippy Hippy Shake

Includes JANEY DON'T YOU LOSE HEART. This was the album debut of the song, previously available only as a single. Comes in jewel case housed in a 5x12-inch longbox.