1995 Grammy Nominees
1995 Grammy Nominees
Label (Cat #): Grammy Recordings / Sony Music (CK 67043)
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 1995 (1995)
01- Boyz II Men: I'll Make Love to You
02- Mary Chapin Carpenter: He Thinks He'll Keep Her
03- Sheryl Crow: All I Wanna Do
04- Bonnie Raitt: Love Sneakin' up on You
05- Bruce Springsteen: STREETS OF PHILADELPHIA
06- Michael Bolton: Said I Loved You... But I Lied
07- Elton John: Can You Feel the Love Tonight?
08- Seal: Prayer for the Dying
09- Luther Vandross: Love the One You're With
10- Mariah Carey: Hero
11- Celine Dion: Power of Love
12- Bonnie Raitt: Longing in Their Hearts
13- Barbra Streisand: Ordinary Miracles

Includes Bruce Springsteen's STREETS OF PHILADELPHIA. This was the first in the yearly Grammy Nominees compilations.