Play Hits And They Will Buy
Play Hits And They Will Buy Columbia demo album
Label (Cat #): Columbia (CSK 7637)
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 1996 (1996)
01- Mariah Carey: Always Be My Baby
02- Soul Asylum: Promises Broken [remix]
03- Sophie B. Hawkins: Only Love (The Ballad Of Sleeping Beauty) [radio edit]
04- Diana King: Ain't Nobody [single version]
05- Toad The Wet Sprocket: Good Intentions
06- Michael Bolton: A Love So Beautiful [single version]
07- Xscape: Do You Want To [radio edit]
08- Tony Bennet: Medley (People / My Love Went To London / Down In The Depths / Somewhere Over The Rainbow)
09- Bruce Springsteen: THE GHOST OF TOM JOAD
10- Heather Nova: Maybe An Angel [single version]
11- Neil Diamond: Like You Do [sung with Rosemary Butler]
12- Ellis & Branford Marsalis: Lulu's Back In Town
13- Kris Kross: Tonight's Tha Night [clean LP version]
14- The Archies: Sugar, Sugar

USA-only various artists promo sampler. Includes THE GHOST OF TOM JOAD.