The Sopranos - Music From The HBO Original Series
The Sopranos - Music From The HBO Original Series
Label (Cat #): Play-Tone / Columbia / Sony Music Soundtrax (CK 63911)
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 1999 (1999)
01- A3: Woke Up This Morning (Chosen One Mix)
02- R.L. Burnside: It's Bad You Know
03- Frank Sinatra: It Was A Very Good Year
04- Bob Dylan: Gotta Serve Somebody
05- Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul: Inside Of Me
06- Cream: I Feel Free
07- Them featuring Van Morrison: Mystic Eyes
08- Bruce Springsteen: State Trooper
09- Bo Diddley: I'm A Man
10- Elvis Costello & The Attractions: Complicated Shadows
11- Nick Lowe: The Beast In Me
12- Los Lobos: Viking
13- Wyclef Jean featuring G&B (The Product): Blood Is Thicker Than Water
14- Eurythmics: I've Tried Everything

Soundtrack for HBO's The Sopranos. Includes Bruce Springsteen's "State Trooper".