Dep 742 Sony Music
Dep 742 Sony Music Sony Music demo album
Label (Cat #): Columbia / Epic / Sony Music (DEP 742)
Format: CD
Country: Argentina
Release date (Original year): 2002 (2000)
01- Oasis: Little By Little
02- James Taylor: On The 4th Of July
03- Bruce Springsteen: THE RISING
04- David Bowie: Everyone Says 'Hi'
05- Quarashi: Stick 'Em Up
06- Korn: Thoughtless
07- Anastacia: Why'd You Lie To Me
08- Sin Bandera: Kilometros
09- Las Ketchup: Asereje
10- Chayanne: Torero
11- Alejandro Montaner: Voy A Volverte Loca
12- Elvis Crespo: Bandida
13- Rabanes: Bam Bam
14- Javier Calamaro: Euforia Y Furia
15- Soledad: Otro Dia Mas
16- Erreway: Sweet Baby
17- Carlitos Bala con Pipo Cipolatti: Y Que Gusto Tiene La Sal
18- Mercedes Sosa: Un Son Para Portinari

Includes Bruce Springsteen's THE RISING.

Sony Music promotional sampler. Comes in a standard jewelcase.