Dep 763
Dep 763 Sony Music demo album
Label (Cat #): Columbia / Epic / Sony Music (DEP 763)
Format: CD
Country: Argentina
Release date (Original year): 2003 (2000)
01- Celine Dion: I Drove All Night
02- Dixie Chicks: Landslide
03- Oasis: Songbird
04- John Mayer: No Such Thing
05- Jennifer Lopez: All I Have
06- Bruce Springsteen: WAITIN' ON A SUNNY DAY
07- Kelly Rowland: Stole
08- The Coral: Dreaming Of You
09- Crazy Town: Hurt You So Bad
10- Macy Gray: When I See You
11- Catherine Zeta-Jones, Renee Zellweger, and Taye Diggs: And All That Jazz
12- Red Hot Chili Peppers: Havana Affair
13- Kiss: Do You Remember Rock 'N' Roll Radio
14- System Of A Down: Boom!
15- Evanescence: Bring Me To Life
16- Kelly Osbourne: Come Dig Me Out

Includes Bruce Springsteen's WAITIN' ON A SUNNY DAY.

Sony Music promotional sampler. Comes in a cardboard sleeve.