Dep Abril 2005
Dep Abril 2005 Sony Music demo album
Label (Cat #): Columbia / Epic / Sony BMG Music Entertainment (DEP 846)
Format: CD
Country: Argentina
Release date (Original year): 2005 (2000)
01- Oasis: Lyla
02- Bruce Springsteen: DEVILS & DUST
03- System Of A Down: B.Y.O.B. (Bring Your Own Bombs)
04- Alfredo Casero: Cacho
05- Kevin Johansen: Desde Que Te Perdi
06- Kinky: Oye Coma Va
07- Jennifer Lopez: Hold You Down
08- Destiny's Child: Girl
09- John Legend: Used To Love U
10- The Coral: In The Morning
11- Franz Ferdinand: Michael
12- Embrace: Looking As You Are
13- Fatboy Slim: Put It Back Together
14- Duran Duran: Finest Hour
15- Mudvayne: Determined
16- Judas Priest: Worth Fighting For
17- Microguia Chayanne
18- Microguia Alejandro Fernandez
19- Microguia Kevin Johansen
20- Microguia Jennifer Lopez
21- Microguia Good Charlotte
22- Microguia Judas Priest

Includes Bruce Springsteen's DEVILS & DUST.

Sony Music promotional sampler. Comes in a clear plastic sleeve with a folded picture insert.