Dep Mayo 2005
Dep Mayo 2005 Sony Music demo album
Label (Cat #): Columbia / Epic / Sony BMG Music Entertainment (DEP 848)
Format: CD
Country: Argentina
Release date (Original year): 2005 (2000)
01- Chakira: La Tortura
02- Jamiroquai: Feels Just Like It Should
03- Oasis: Lyla
04- Good Charlotte: I Just Wanna Live
05- The Coral: In The Morning
06- Bruce Springsteen: DEVILS & DUST
07- Kevin Johansen: Desde Que Te Perdi
08- Alfredo Casero: Cacho
09- Reik: Yo Quisiera
10- Julio Voltio: Mambo
11- Jennifer Lopez: Hold You Down (Cory Rooney Spring Clean Edit Mix)
12- Jennifer Lopez: Hold You Down (The Eliel Mix)
13- Jennifer Lopez: Hold You Down (SPK and DJ Lobo Remix)
14- Good Charlotte: I Just Wanna Live (Fill Phatt Remix)
15- Kinky: Oye Como Va
16- System Of A Down: B.Y.O.B. (Bring Your Own Bombs)
17- Mudvayne: Happy?
18- Judas Priest: Worth Fighting For
19- Microguia Pasion De Gavilanes
20- Microguia Chayanne
21- Microguia Kevin Johansen
22- Microguia Jennifer Lopez
23- Microguia Good Charlotte
24- Microguia Judas Priest

Includes Bruce Springsteen's DEVILS & DUST.

Sony Music promotional sampler. Comes in a clear plastic sleeve with a folded picture insert.