Dep Julio 2005
Dep Julio 2005 Sony Music demo album
Label (Cat #): Columbia / Epic / Sony BMG Music Entertainment (DEP 850)
Format: CD
Country: Argentina
Release date (Original year): 2005 (2000)
01- Shakira: No
02- Daniela Herrero: Como Algo Mas
03- Alfredo CAsero: La Tarde Que Te Ame
04- Natalia Y La Forquetina: Ser Humano
05- Reik: Yo Quisiera
06- Franco De Vita: No Se Lo Que Me Das
07- Chambao: Pokito A Poko
08- Carolina Daian: Fria
09- Jamiroquai: Seven Days In Sunny June
10- Oasis: The Importance Of Being Idle
11- Bruce Springsteen: ALL THE WAY HOME
12- The Coral: Something Inside Of Me
13- The Raveonettes: Love In A Trashcan
14- Jennifer Lopez: Cherry Pie
15- Amerie: 1 Thing
16- John Legend: Ordinary People
17- The Offspring: Can't Repeat
18- System Of A Down: Question!
19- Velvet Revolver: Come On Come In
20- Ben Moody feat. Anastasia: Everything Burns
21- Microguia Shakira
22- Microguia Oasis
23- Microguia Jamiroquai
24- Microguia Good Charlotte
25- Microguia Alfredo Casero
26- Microguia Bruce Springsteen

Includes Bruce Springsteen's ALL THE WAY HOME.

Sony Music promotional sampler. Comes in a clear plastic sleeve with a folded picture insert.