God Bless America
God Bless America
Label (Cat #): Columbia (CK 86300)
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 2001 (2001)
01- God Bless America [Celine Dion]
02- LAND OF HOPE AND DREAMS [Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band]
03- Hero [Mariah Carey]
04- Amazing Grace [Tramaine Hawkins]
05- Blowin' In The Wind [Bob Dylan]
06- Bridge Over Troubled Water [Simon And Garfunkel]
07- Peaceful World [John Mellencamp]
08- There's A Hero [Billy Gilman]
09- America The Beautiful [Frank Sinatra]
10- God Bless The USA [Lee Greenwood]
11- This Land Is Your Land [Pete Seeger]
12- Coming Out Of The Dark [Gloria Estefan]
13- We Shall Overcome [Mahalia Jackson]
14- The Star Spangled Banner [The Mormon Tabernacle Choir]
15- Lean On Me [Bill Withers]

Includes LAND OF HOPE AND DREAMS [Live from New York City]. A back-cover note promises that a "substantial portion of the proceeds received by Sony Music from sales of this album will be donated to the Twin Towers Fund".