Songs And Artists That Inspired Fahrenheit 9/11
Songs And Artists That Inspired Fahrenheit 9/11
Label (Cat #): Epic / Sony Music Soundtrax (EPC 518700 2)
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 2004 (2004)
01- I Am A Patriot [Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul]
02- CHIMES OF FREEDOM [live - Bruce Springsteen]
03- With God On Our Side [Bob Dylan]
04- We Want It All [Zack De La Rocha]
05- Boom! [System Of A Down]
06- No One Left [The Nightwatchman]
07- Masters Of War [live - Pearl Jam]
08- Travelin' Soldier [Dixie Chicks]
09- Fortunate Son [live - John Fogerty]
10- Know Your Rights [The Clash]
11- The Revolution Starts Now [Steve Earle]
12- Where Is The Love? [Black Eyed Peas feat. Justin Timberlake]
13- Good Night, New York [live - Nanci Griffith]
14- Hallelujah [Jeff Buckley]

The track listing was selected by Michael Moore based on the songs and the artists he listened to while creating the documentary "Fahrenheit 9/11". Includes "Chime Of Freedom" [live 03 Jul 1988].