Essential Sights & Sounds
Essential Sights & Sounds Promo
Label (Cat #): Columbia / Epic / Legacy (2SK 59546)
Format: CD + DVD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 2005 (2005)
Disc 1: [audio CD]
01- It's All Over Now, Baby Blue [Bob Dylan]
02- Man In Black [Johnny Cash]
03- ATLANTIC CITY [Bruce Springsteen]
04- Piece Of My Heart [Janis Joplin]
05- Private Eyes [Daryl Hall and John Oates]
06- Jessie's Girl [Rick Springfield]
07- Who's Crying Now [Journey]
08- I Write The Songs [Barry Manilow]
09- Miles Runs The Voodoo Down [Miles Davis]
10- Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys [Willie Nelson]
11- White Rabbit [Jefferson Airplane]

Disc 2: [DVD]
01- Train In Vain [The Clash]
02- Love Struck Baby [Stevie Ray Vaughan]
03- Dream Police [Cheap Trick]
04- Here And Now [Luther Vandross]
05- It's Still Rock And Roll To Me [Billy Joel]

Promo-only full-length CD + DVD EP set with small cover inset of "The Essential Bruce Springsteen" album on front, slim double case. CD contains "Atlantic City", but no Springsteen content on the DVD.