Give US Your Poor
Give US Your Poor
Label (Cat #): Appleseed Recordings (APR CD 1103)
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 2007 (2007)
01- Land Of 10,000 Homeless - Minnesota - Audio Documentary Set To Music [Spoken Word and Music]
02- Show Me The Way [Jon Bon Jovi and Mighty Sam Mcclain]
03- Baby Don't Let Me Go Homeless [Keb' Mo' and Eagle Park Slim]
04- There Is No Good Reason [Natalie Merchant and Friends]
05- HOBO'S LULLABY [Bruce Springsteen and Pete Seeger]
06- So Lonely [Sonya Kitchell]
07- Becky's Tune [Michelle Shocked and Michael Sullivan]
08- Walking The Dog [Bonnie Raitt and Weepin' Willie Robinson]
09- My Name Is Not "those People" (spoken, With Music) [Danny Glover]
10- I Think It's Going To Rain Today [Madeleine Peyroux]
11- Portable Man [Del Goldfarb and John Sebastian]
12- Boll Weevil [Dan Zanes and Kyra Middleton]
13- Ink Falling (father Outside) [Buffalo Tom]
14- Stranger Blues [Sweet Honey In The Rock]
15- 1,000 Miles Away [Jewel]
16- Impossible Boulevard (spoken Excerpt, With Music) [Tim Robbins]
17- Feels Like Home [Mario Frangoulis]
18- When We Left Minneapolis (spoken, With Music) [Danny Glover]
19- Here And Now [Mark Erelli]

Includes Springsteen's duet with Pete Seeger on HOBO'S LULLABY.

Notes from Lost In The Flood:
US-only benefit sampler in support of the "Give US Your Poor Campaign To End Homelessness"; contains another exclusive Springsteen studio track featuring Pete Seeger.