Kuschelrock 9
Kuschelrock 9
Label (Cat #): Columbia (480999 2)
Format: 2xCD
Country: Germany
Release date (Original year): 1995 (1987)
Disc 1:
01- Take That: Back For Good
02- The Connells: '74-'75
03- Roxette: Vulnerable
04- Bruce Springsteen: STREETS OF PHILADELPHIA
05- Celine Dion: Think Twice
06- Peter Cetera with Crystal Bernard: (I Wanna Take) Forever Tonight
07- Boyz II Men: I'll Make Love To You
08- Janet Jackson: Again
09- East 17: Stay Another Day
10- Annie Lennox: No More I Love You's
11- Phil Collins: Do You Remember
12- Robert Palmer: Know By Now
13- Mike & The Mechanics: Over My Shoulder
14- Toni Braxton: Breathe Again
15- Joshua Kadison: Beautiful In My Eyes
16- Scarlet: Independent Love Song
17- Guns N' Roses: November Rain

Disc 2:
01- Michael Jackson: Heal The World
02- Mariah Carey: Hero
03- Rod Stewart: Have I Told You Lately
04- Rednex: Wish You Were Here
05- Hootie & The Blowfish: Let Her Cry
06- Seal: Kiss From A Rose
07- Alphaville: Forever Young
08- Dusty Springfield and Daryl Hall: Wherever Would I Be
09- Jim Diamond: I Should Have Known Better
10- Randy Crawford: Holding Back The Years
11- Portrait: How Deep Is Your Love
12- Chicago: If You Leave Me Now
13- Crash Test Dummies: Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm
14- Sophie B. Hawkins: As I Lay Me Down
15- Blessid Union Of Souls: I Believe
16- Boyzone: Love Me For A Reason
17- Bette Midler: The Rose
18- Adiemus: Adiemus

Includes Bruce Springsteen's STREETS OF PHILADELPHIA.

Discs are made in Austria.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]