Florida Lady
Florida Lady
Label (Cat #): Jupiter Records / BMG (74321 19076 2)
Format: CD
Country: Germany
Release date (Original year): 1994 (1994)
01- Chris Thompson: Florida Lady
02- Chris Thompson: BLINDED BY THE LIGHT
03- Carl Perkins: PINK CADILLAC
04- Chubby Checker: Let's Twist Again
05- Bill Haley And His Comets: (We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock
06- Jerry Lee Lewis: Great Balls Of Fire
07- Andy Kim: Be My Baby
08- Paul Anka: Put Your Head On My Shoulder
09- The Mamas & The Papas: Dream A Little Dream Of Me
10- The Platters: Only You
11- Little Richard: Blue Berry Hill
12- Dave Stewart & Barbara Gaskin: The Locomotion
13- The Florida Keys: Cuba Libre
14- The Florida Keys: Tom And Tanja (Love Theme)
15- The Florida Keys: Sea World Theme
16- The Florida Keys: Lady's Farewell
17- The Florida Keys: Walk On The Cool Side
18- The Florida Keys: Everglades
19- The Florida Keys: Help On Its Way
20- The Florida Keys: Speedboat
21- The Florida Keys: Somebody's Eyes
22- The Florida Keys: Florida Lady (Reprise)

Includes covers of Bruce Springsteen's BLINDED BY THE LIGHT and PINK CADILLAC.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]