CBS Preview
CBS Preview Promo sampler
Label (Cat #): CBS (XPR 1269)
Format: LP
Country: UK
Release date (Original year): 1984 (1984)
A1- Alison Moyet: All Cried Out
A2- King: Trouble
A3- Prefab Sprout: When Love Breaks Down
A4- Freur: Devil And Darkness
A5- Sugar Sugar: When The Bubble Bursts
A6- Hanoi Rocks: Don't You Ever Leave Me
B1- The Psychedelic Furs: My Time
B2- Bruce Springsteen: JERSEY GIRL [Live 09 Jul 1981 version]
B3- Bonnie Tyler: Here She Comes
B4- Rebbie Jackson: Centipede
B5- Art Garfunkel: Sometimes When I'm Dreaming

White label promotional-only in-store sampler. Contains Bruce Springsteen's live 09 Jul 1981 performance of "Jersey Girl".


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]