Ray Davies -- See My Friends
Ray Davies -- See My Friends With bonus track
Label (Cat #): Universal (2754817)
Format: CD
Country: Europe
Release date (Original year): 2010 (2010)
01- Ray Davies and Bruce Springsteen: BETTER THINGS
02- Ray Davies, Jon Bon Jovi and Richie Sambora: Celluloid Heroes
03- Ray Davies and Mumford and Sons: Days / This Time Tomorrow
04- Ray Davies, Lucinda Williams and The 88: Long Way From Home
05- Ray Davies and Metallica: You Really Got Me
06- Ray Davies and Paloma Faith: Lola
07- Ray Davies and Jackson Browne: Waterloo Sunset
08- Ray Davies, Alex Chilton and The 88: 'Til The End Of The Day
09- Ray Davies and Amy MacDonald: Dead End Street
10- Ray Davies and Spoon: See My Friends
11- Ray Davies and Black Francis: This Is Where I Belong
12- Ray Davies and The 88: David Watts
13- Ray Davies and Gary Lightbody: Tired Of Waiting
14- Ray Davies and Billy Corgan: All Day And All Of The Night / Destroyer
15- Ray Davies and Mando Diao: Victoria

Bruce Springsteen shares lead vocals (duet) on BETTER THINGS.

European issue, with one bonus track (track #15). Comes in a regular jewel case.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]