No Nukes
No Nukes
Label (Cat #): Asylum Records (ML-801)
Format: 3xLP
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 1979 (1979)
I have 3 copies
Disc 1:
A1- The Doobie Brothers: Dependin' On You
A2- Bonnie Raitt: Runaway
A3- Bonnie Raitt: Angel From Montgomery
A4- John Hall: Plutonium Is Forever
A5- The Doobie Brothers with John Hall and James Taylor: Power
B1- James Taylor, Carly Simon, Graham Nash: The Times They Are A-Changin'
B2- Graham Nash: Cathedral
B3- Jackson Browne and Graham Nash: The Crow On The Cradle
B4- Jackson Browne: Before The Deluge

Disc 2:
A1- Nicolette Larson and The Doobie Brothers: Lotta Love
A2- Ry Cooder: Little Sister
A3- Sweet Honey In The Rock: A Woman
A4- Gil Scott-Heron: We Almost Lost Detroit
A5- Jesse Colin Young: Get Together
B1- Raydio: You Can't Change That
B2- Chaka Khan: Once You Get Started
B3- James Taylor: Captain Jim's Drunken Dream
B4- James Taylor: Honey Don't Leave L.A.
B5- James Taylor and Carly Simon: Mockingbird

Disc 3:
A1- Poco: Heart Of The Night
A2- Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers: Cry To Me
A3- Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: STAY
A4- Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: DEVIL WITH THE BLUE DRESS MEDLEY
B1- Crosby, Stills & Nash: You Don't Have To Cry
B2- Crosby, Stills & Nash: Long Time Gone
B3- Crosby, Stills & Nash: Teach Your Children
B4- The Doobie Brothers and James Taylor: Takin' It To The Streets

3-LP set containing highlights from the 19-23 Sep 1979 MUSE concerts. Includes "Stay" (live 21 Sep 1979) and "Devil With The Blue Dress Medley" (live 21 Sep 1979). Comes in a gatefold picture sleeve.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]