War Child Heroes
War Child Heroes Limited box set
Label (Cat #): Parlophone (50999 244075 7 1)
Format: 15x7"
Country: UK
Release date (Original year): 2009 (2009)
Disc 1:
A1- Beck: Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
B1- Bob Dylan: Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat

Disc 2:
A1- Scissor Sisters: Do The Strand
B1- Roxy Music: Do The Strand

Disc 3:
A1- Lily Allen: Straight To Hell
B1- The Clash: Straight To Hell

Disc 4:
A1- Duffy: Live And Let Die
B1- Paul McCartney: Live And Let Die

Disc 5:
A1- Elbow: Running To Stand Still
B1- U2: Running To Stand Still

Disc 6:
A1- Hot Chip: Transmission
B1- Joy Division: Transmission

Disc 7:
A1- Rufus Wainwright: Wonderful & Song For Children
B1- Brian Wilson: Wonderful & Song For Children

Disc 8:
A1- Peaches: Search & Destroy
B1- Iggy Pop: Search & Destroy

Disc 9:
A1- The Like: You Belong To Me
B1- Elvis Costello: You Belong To Me

Disc 10:
A1- Yeah Yeah Yeahs: Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
B1- Ramones: Sheena Is A Punk Rocker

Disc 11:
A1- TV On The Radio: Heroes
B1- David Bowie: Heroes

Disc 12:
A1- Kooks: Waterloo Sunset
B1- The Kinks: Waterloo Sunset

Disc 13:
A1- Franz Ferdinand: Call Me
B1- Blondie: Call Me

Disc 14:
A1- The Hold Steady: ATLANTIC CITY
B1- Bruce Springsteen: ATLANTIC CITY

Disc 15:
A1- Estelle: Superstition
B1- [blank]

Limited 5,000 copies, released in conjunction with the "War Child Heroes - The Ultimate Covers Album" various artists benefit album.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]