Seasonal / 4th Of July (Version 2): A Retrospective
Seasonal / 4th Of July (Version 2): A Retrospective Box set
Label (Cat #): – (BX45572)
Format: 11x7"
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 2012 (2012)
Disc 1:
A1- Billy Ray Cyrus: Star Spangled Banner
B1- Billy Ray Cyrus: Some Gave All

Disc 2:
A1- Charlie Daniels: In America
B1- Charlie Daniels: The Legend of Wooley Swamp

Disc 3:
A1- Arthur Fiedler: The Star Spangled Banner
B1- Arthur Fiedler: America

Disc 4:
A1- Lee Greenwood: God Bless The USA
B1- Lee Greenwood: Dixie Road

Disc 5:
A1- Whitney Houston: The Star Spangled Banner
B1- Whitney Houston: America The Beautiful

Disc 6:
A1- Toby Keith: Courtesy Of The Red, White And Blue
B1- Toby Keith: Who's Your Daddy

Disc 7:
A1- Paul McCartney: Freedom
B1- Paul McCartney: From A Lover To A Friend

Disc 8:
A1- Kate Smith: God Bless America
B1- Kate Smith: Star Spangled Banner

Disc 9:
A1- Bruce Springsteen: BORN IN THE U.S.A.
B1- Bruce Springsteen: SHUT OUT THE LIGHT

Disc 10:
A1- Hank Williams Jr.: Don't Give US A Reason
B1- Hank Williams Jr.: U.S.A. Today

Disc 11:
A1- Darryl Worley: Have You Forgotten
B1- Darryl Worley: I Miss My Friend

US-only box set released by Collectable Records (a reissue record label) containing reissued singles from various artists, including Bruce Springsteen's "Born In The U.S.A. / Shut Out The Light" Columbia red labels reissue (cat# COL 13-08410).


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]