Summer Party: 45rpm Singles Box
Summer Party: 45rpm Singles Box Box set
Label (Cat #): Collectables (COL-0292)
Format: 10x7"
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 2009 (2009)
Disc 1:
A1- The Beach Boys: California Girls
B1- The Beach Boys: Good Vibrations

Disc 2:
A1- Chubby Checker: The Twist
B1- Chubby Checker: Let's Twist Again

Disc 3:
A1- Billy Joel: Modern Woman
B1- Billy Joel: Sleeping With The TV On

Disc 4:
A1- The Kingsmen: Louie Louie
B1- The Kingsmen: Little Latin Lupe Lu

Disc 5:
A1- The Ohio Players: Love Rollercoaster
B1- The Ohio Players: It's All Over

Disc 6:
A1- Bruce Springsteen: FIRE [Live 16 Dec 1978 version]
B1- Bruce Springsteen: INCIDENT ON 57TH STREET [Live 29 Dec 1980 version]

Disc 7:
A1- The Troggs: Wild Thing
B1- The Troggs: Love Is All Around

Disc 8:
A1- Stevie Wonder: Master Blaster Jammin'
B1- Stevie Wonder: Master Blaster Jammin' (Dub)

Disc 9:
A1- The Turtles: Happy Together
B1- The Turtles: It Ain't Me Babe

Disc 10:
A1- Wham!: Everything She Wants
B1- Wham!: Like A Baby

US-only box set released by Collectable Records (a reissue record label) containing reissued singles from various artists, including Bruce Springsteen's "Fire / Incident On 57th Street" Hall Of Fame reissue (cat# COL 13-68706).


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]