Rockin In The USA
Rockin In The USA
Label (Cat #): Mntex Entertainment (6000)
Format: VHS
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 1989 (1989)
01- ATLANTIC CITY [by Bruce Springsteen]
02- Hurts So Good [by John Cougar]
03- Centerfold [by J. Geils Band]
04- Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This [by Eurythmics]
05- Ripple [by Grateful Dead]
06- Keep the Fire Burning [by R.E.O.]


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]