Four Super Rocks
Four Super Rocks Promo
Label (Cat #): CBS (86.815)
Format: 7"
Country: Brazil
Release date (Original year): 1984 (1984)
A1- Kenny Loggins: Footloose
A2- Quiet Riot: Cum On Feel The Noize
B1- Bruce Springsteen: DANCING IN THE DARK
B2- Ozzy Osbourne: So Tired

Brazil-only promotional EP, plays at 33 1/3 rpm. Comes in a picture sleeve.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]