We Are The World
We Are The World In PVC blister pack
Label (Cat #): PolyGram (824 822-2)
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 1985 (1985)
01- USA For Africa: WE ARE THE WORLD
02- Steve Perry: If Only For The Moment, Girl
03- The Pointer Sisters: Just A Little Closer
04- Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: TRAPPED [Live 06 Aug 1984 version]
05- Northern Lights: Tears Are Not Enough
06- Prince & The Revolution: 4 The Tears In Your Eyes
07- Chicago: Good For Nothing
08- Tina Turner: Total Control
09- Kenny Rogers: A Little More Love
10- Huey Lewis & The News: Trouble In Paradise [Live version]

Includes TRAPPED [Live 06 Aug 1984 version]. Bruce Springsteen also contributes vocals on WE ARE THE WORLD.

Sealed in a long clear PVC blister pack.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]