Rosanne Cash -- The List
Rosanne Cash -- The List
Label (Cat #): Manhattan Records (509996 96576 2 7)
Format: CD
Country: Europe
Release date (Original year): 2009 (2009)
01- Miss The Mississippi And You
02- Motherless Children
03- SEA OF HEARTBREAK [featuring Bruce Springsteen]
04- Take These Chains From My Heart
05- I'm Movin' On
06- Heartaches By The Number [featuring Elvis Costello]
07- 500 Miles
08- Long Black Veil [featuring Jeff Tweedy]
09- She's Got You
10- Girl From The North Country
11- Silver Wings [featuring Rufus Wainwright]
12- Bury Me Under The Weeping Willow

Bruce Springsteen shares vocals SEA OF HEARTBREAK.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]