Kuschelrock 8
Kuschelrock 8
Label (Cat #): Columbia (477777 2)
Format: 2xCD
Country: Germany
Release date (Original year): 1994 (1987)
Disc 1:
01- Mariah Carey: Without You
02- Joshua Kadison: Jessie
03- Bruce Springsteen: HUMAN TOUCH
04- The Police: Every Breath You Take
05- Duran Duran: Ordinary World
06- Haddaway: I Miss You
07- Enigma: Return To Innocence
08- Beautiful World: In The Beginning
09- The Pretenders: I'll Stand By You
10- Guns N' Roses: Don't Cry
11- Aerosmith: Cryin'
12- Air Supply: Making Love (Out Of Nothing At All)
13- Faith No More: I'm Easy
14- Peter Cetera & Amy Grant: The Next Time I Fall
15- Celine Dion: The Power Of Love
16- George Michael: Praying For Time
17- Cher: Just Like Jesse James
18- The Heights: How Do You Talk To An Angel?
19- Eros Ramazzotti: Un Altra Te

Disc 2:
01- Meat Loaf: I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
02- Bonnie Tyler: Total Eclipse Of The Heart
03- Roxette: Crash! Boom! Bang!
04- R.E.M.: Everybody Hurts
05- Mr. Big: Wild World
06- Shakespeare's Sister: Stay
07- Sandy Reed: Why
08- Paul Young: Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
09- Toni Braxton: Another Sad Love Song
10- Regina Belle & Peabo Bryson: A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme)
11- Bruce Hornsby & The Range: The Way It Is
12- Michael Bolton: Soul Of My Soul
13- John Michael Montgomery: I Swear
14- Eagles: I Can't Tell You Why
15- Bonfire: Give It A Try
16- ZZ Top: Rough Boy
17- Richard Marx: Now & Forever

Includes Bruce Springsteen's HUMAN TOUCH.

Discs are made in Austria.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]