Kuschelrock 3
Kuschelrock 3
Label (Cat #): CBS (465948 2)
Format: 2xCD
Country: Germany
Release date (Original year): 1989 (1987)
Disc 1:
01- Rod Stewart: Sailing
02- Bangles: Eternal Flame
03- Phil Collins: Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
04- Cindy Lauper: Time After Time
05- Nazareth: Dream On
06- Tony Carey: Room With A View
07- Tanita Tikaram: Cathedral Song
08- The Cars: Drive
09- Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan: Especially For You
10- Madonna: Cherish
11- Boston: More Than A Feeling
12- Bros: Cat Among The Pigeons
13- Leo Sayer: When I Need You
14- Gloria Estefan: Don't Wanna Lose You
15- Lionel Richie & Diana Ross: Endless Love
16- Reo Speedwagon: Can't Fight This Feeling
17- Bruce Springsteen: I'M ON FIRE
18- Eagles: Hotel California

Disc 2:
01- Patrick Swayze: She's Like The Wind
02- Don Johnson: Tell It Like It Is
03- Lionel Richie: Hello
04- Genesis: Throwing It All Away
05- Foreigner: Waiting For A Girl Like You
06- Breathe: How Can I Fall
07- John Waite: Missing You
08- Robin Beck: The First Time
09- Glenn Medeiros: Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
10- Billy Idol: Eyes Without A Face
11- Simply Red: If You Don't Know Me By Now
12- Kansas: Dust In The Wind
13- Rod Stewart: You're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)
14- Mike & The Mechanics: The Living Years
15- Sheen Easton: For Your Eyes Only
16- John Miles: Music
17- Terry Jacks: Seasons In The Sun
18- Mr. Mister: Broken Wings

Includes Bruce Springsteen's I'M ON FIRE.

Discs are made in Austria.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]