Label (Cat #): Sony BMG (–)
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 2006 (2006)
01- Bruce Springsteen: SECRET GARDEN [String Version]
02- Aerosmith: Jaded [Acoustic Mix]
03- Dido: Life For Rent
04- The Strokes: Alone, Together [Home Recording]
05- Ray Lamontagne: Shelter
06- Coheed And Cambria: A Favor House Atlantic [Live Acoustic Version]
07- Velvet Revolver: Slither
08- Modest Mouse: Ocean Breathes Salty
09- DMC (featuring Sarah Mclachlan): Just Like Me
10- Good Charlotte: Lifestyles Of The Rich & Famous [Live Acoustic Version]
11- Lenny Kravitz: Let Love Rule
12- The Hold Steady: Chicago Seemed Tired Last Night

Charity album sponsored by Hard Rock Cafe International to benefit the World Hunger Year (WHY) organization. Includes SECRET GARDEN [String Version].


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]