Danke '88
Danke '88 Promo
Label (Cat #): CBS (1988)
Format: LP
Country: Germany
Release date (Original year): 1988 (1988)
A01- Michael Jackson: Dirty Diana
A02- Helen Schneider: Working Girl
A03- Bros: When Will I Be Famous?
A04- Sabine Sabine: Secret Wishes
A05- Terence Trent D'Arby: Sign Your Name
A06- Ute Lemper: Miss Celie's Blues (Sister)
A07- Eighth Wonder: I'm Not Scared
A08- Freiheit: Keeping The Dream Alive
A09- Sade: Love Is Stronger Than Pride
A10- Peter Hofmann: Music Is My Life
B01- Jennifer Rush: You're My One And Only
B02- George Michael: Father Figure
B03- Paula Nichols: I've Got This Feeling
B04- The Nits: In The Dutch Mountains
B05- Sally Oldfield: Andromedar Rising
B06- Midnight Oil: Beds Are Burning
B07- The Winners: Go For Gold
B08- Hooters: Johnny B.
B09- Die Ärzte: Radio Brennt
B10- Bruce Springsteen: SPARE PARTS

Includes Bruce Springsteen's SPARE PARTS. It's an edited version that fades out early.

Promo-only limited and numbered release. This is copy no. 005993.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]