Kuschelrock 12
Kuschelrock 12
Label (Cat #): Sony Music Media (SMM 333831 2)
Format: 2xCD
Country: Germany
Release date (Original year): 1998 (1987)
Disc 1:
01- Céline Dion: My Heart Will Go On
02- Savage Garden: Truly Madly Deeply
03- Toni Braxton: Un-Break My Heart
04- Robbie Williams: Angels
05- Barbra Streisand: Woman In Love
06- Espen Lind: When Susannah Cries
07- Natalie Imbruglia: Torn
08- Bruce Springsteen: THE RIVER
09- Midge Ure: Breathe
10- LeAnn Rimes: How Do I Live
11- Fleetwood Mac: Sara
12- Wet Wet Wet: Julia Says
13- Eternal: Angel Of Mine
14- Backstreet Boys: As Long As You Love Me
15- Gloria Estefan: I'm Not Giving You Up
16- Ricky Martin: Corazonado
17- Des'ree: I'm Kissing You
18- Michael Jackson: Earth Song

Disc 2:
01- Eros Ramazzotti: Cose Della Vita
02- Mariah Carey: My All
03- Elton John: Can You Feel The Love Tonight
04- Whitney Houston: I Believe In You And Me
05- R. Kelly: Gotham City
06- Simply Red: Stars
07- Rod Stewart: I Don't Want To Talk About It
08- K-Ci & JoJo: All My Life
09- Billy Joel: She's Always A Woman
10- Michael Bolton: Said I Love You... But I Lied
11- George Michael: You Have Been Loved
12- Tina Arena: If I Was A River
13- Phil Collins: The Same Moon
14- Janet Jackson: Special
15- Az Yet feat. Peter Cetera: Hard To Say I'm Sorry
16- Joe Cocker: N'Oubliez Jamais
17- Spice Girls: Viva Forever
18- Art Garfunkel: Dreamland
19- Bravo All Stars: Let The Music Heal Your Soul

Includes Bruce Springsteen's THE RIVER.

Discs are made in Austria.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]