The Muse Concert - No Nukes
The Muse Concert - No Nukes
Label (Cat #): CBS Video (CD 200065)
Format: CED
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 1981 (1980)
01- James Taylor & Carly Simon: Mockingbird
02- Bonnie Raitt: Runaway
03- James Taylor, Carly Simon, John Hall & Graham Nash: The Times They Are A Changin'
04- Crosby, Stills & Nash: Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
05- Jackson Browne: Running On Empty
06- Jackson Browne: Before The Deluge
07- The Doobie Brothers: Dependin' On You
08- The Doobie Brothers: What A Fool Believes
09- Graham Nash: Barrel Of Pain
10- James Taylor: Your Smiling Face
11- James Taylor: Stand And Fight
12- Gil Scott-Heron: We Almost Lost Detroit
13- Graham Nash: Our House
14- Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: THUNDER ROAD
15- Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: THE RIVER
16- Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: QUARTER TO THREE
17- The Doobie Brothers, James Taylor, Carly Simon, Graham Nash, Stephen Stills, Phoebe Snow, Jackson Browne: Takin' It To The Streets
18- Joy Ryder, Avis Davis: No More Nukes
19- John Hall, Carly Simon, Bonnie Raitt, Graham Nash, David Crosby, Stephen Stills, Jackson Browne: Power
20- Jesse Colin Young: Get Together


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]