Gold & Platinum Volume Four
Gold & Platinum Volume Four
Label (Cat #): Realm Records (2P 7826)
Format: 2xLP
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 1988 (1988)
Disc 1:
A1- Bruce Springsteen: BRILLIANT DISGUISE
A2- Robbie Nevil: C'est La Vie
A3- Robert Palmer: I Didn't Mean To Turn You On
A4- Grateful Dead: Touch Of Grey
A5- Suzanne Vega: Solitude Standing
B1- Bruce Hornsby And The Range: The Way It Is
B2- Richard Marx: Should've Known Better
B3- Billy Joel: Modern Woman
B4- Starship: Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
B5- Europe: The Final Countdown

Disc 2:
A1- Michael Jackson With Siedah Garrett: I Just Can't Stop Loving You
A2- Gregory Abbott: Shake You Down
A3- The Jets: You Got It All
A4- Kenny G: Don't Make Me Wait For Love
A5- Bruce Willis: Respect Yourself
B1- The Robert Cray Band: Smoking Gun
B2- Lisa Lisa And Cult Jam: Lost In Emotion
B3- Gloria Estefan And Miami Sound Machine: Rhythm Is Gonna Get Ya
B4- Beastie Boys: Fight For Your Right



[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]