Diana, Princess Of Wales - Tribute
Diana, Princess Of Wales - Tribute
Label (Cat #): Columbia (C2K 69012)
Format: 2xCD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 1997 (1997)
Disc 1:
01- Queen: Who Wants To Live Forever
02- George Michael: You Have Been Loved
03- Annie Lennox: Angel
04- Sinead O'Connor: Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
05- Passengers / Pavarotti: Miss Sarajevo
06- Bryan Ferry: Shakespeare's Sonnet No. 18
07- Paul McCartney: Little Willow
08- Eric Clapto: Tears In Heaven
09- R.E.M.: Everybody Hurts
10- Bruce Springsteen: STREETS OF PHILADELPHIA
11- Neil Finn: Don't Dream It's Over
12- The Pretenders: Hymn To Her
13- Rod Stewart: Love Minus Zero / No Limit
14- Peter Gabriel: In The Sun
15- Enya: Watermark
16- Barbra Streisand: Love Theme From "A Star Is Born" (Evergreen)
17- Red Hot R+B All Stars: Every Nation
18- Aretha Franklin: I'll Fly Away

Disc 2:
01- Puff Daddy: I'll Be Missing You
02- Celine Dion: Because You Loved Me (Theme From "Up Close And Personal")
03- Michael Jackson: Gone Too Soon
04- Whitney Houston: You Were Loved
05- Des'ree: You Gotta Be
06- Mariah Carey: Hero (Live Version)
07- Seal: Prayer For The Dying
08- Diana Ross: Missing You
09- Bee Gees: Wish You Were Here
10- Toni Braxton with Kenny G: How Could An Angel Break My Heart
11- Tina Turner: Love Is A Beautiful Thing
12- Cliff Richard: All That Matters
13- Spice Girls: Mama
14- Gloria Estefan: Don't Wanna Lose you
15- Simply Red: Stars
16- Michael Bolton / Placido Domingo: Ave Maria
17- Lesley Garrett: Pavane
18- Chicken Shed: I Am In Love With The World

Benefit album for the Diana Princess Of Wales Memorial Fund. Includes STREETS OF PHILADELPHIA.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]