Dee Jay Time Surprise
Dee Jay Time Surprise
Label (Cat #): CBS (26812)
Format: LP
Country: Italy
Release date (Original year): 1985 (1985)
A1- Taffy: I Love My Radio
A2- Jimmy Cliff: Hot Shot
A3- Drum Theatre: Eldorado
A4- Dead Or ALive: My Heart Go Bang (Get Me To The Doctor)
A5- Sandy Marton: Exotic And Erotic
A6- King: The Taste Of Your Tears
B1- Prefab Sprout: When Love Breaks Down
B2- Cyndi Lauper: The Goonies 'R' Good Enough
B3- Bruce Springsteen: DANCING IN THE DARK
B4- Eighth Wonder: Stay With Me
B5- Media: Under Your Wings
B6- Sade: The Sweetest Taboo

Includes a 3:15 edited version of DANCING IN THE DARK.

Italy-only various artists mixed compilation.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]