See It Together
See It Together Promo
Label (Cat #): Sony Music (SAMP 543)
Format: CD
Country: Australia
Release date (Original year): 1994 (1994)
01- Celine Dion & Clive Griffin: When I Fall In Love
02- Rick Price: Walk Away Renee
03- Theory: Why Do Fools Fall In Love
04- Babyface: Well Alright
05- Bruce Springsteen: STREETS OF PHILADELPHIA
06- Sinead O'Connor: I Want To Be Loved By You
07- General Public: I'll Take You There


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]