Label (Cat #): Hard Rock (–)
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 2007 (2007)
01- Bruce Springsteen: THE GHOST OF TOM JOAD [Live 19 Nov 2006 version]
02- KT Tunstall: Heel Over [Live at Gaia Music, London]
03- Bob Dylan: The Ballad Of Hollis Brown [Live at Carnegie Hall, 1963]
04- Joss Stone: Big Ol Game
05- Jackson Browne: Casino Nation [Live from Melbourne, Australia]
06- Citizen Cope (feat. Alice Smith): 107˚
07- Brandi Carlile: The Times Are A-Changin [Live from Boston, Bob Dylan Cover]
08- Marc Broussard: Bring It On Home To Me [Sam Cooke Cover]
09- The Hold Steady: Army And Hearts
10- O.A.R.: Dareh Meyod [Live at Madison Square Garden]
11- Natasha Bedingfield: Lay Down
12- Mat Kearney: Nothing Left To Lose [Acoustic Version]
13- Ghosts: Stay The Night
14- Andrew W.K.: This Is My World

Charity album sponsored by Hard Rock Cafe International to benefit the World Hunger Year (WHY) organization. Comes in a slide pack. Includes THE GHOST OF TOM JOAD [Live 19 Nov 2006 version].


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]