Label (Cat #): Hard Rock (–)
Format: CD
Country: USA
Release date (Original year): 2008 (2008)
01- Bruce Springsteen: REMEMBER WHEN THE MUSIC [Live 07 Dec 1987 version]
02– Joss Stone: Love Has Made You Beautiful [Exclusive Recording, London, 2008]
03– My Morning Jacket: Look At You [Jim's Electronic Version]
04– Avril Lavigne: When You're Gone [Live From Toronto On The Best Damn Tour, 2008]
05– Robert Randolph & The Family Band: Diane [Live From Bonnaroo, 2006]
06– The Charlatans: Complete Control
07– Ryan Shaw: People Get Ready [Curtis Mayfield Cover]
08– Marc Broussard: Keep Coming Back [Live From Nashville]
09– Starsailor: Military Madness [Graham Nash Cover]
10– Micki Free: Mother Earth
11– DMC (2): I Be Rockin' It [Exclusive Recording, New York, 2008]
12– The Chapin Sisters: I Know It's Over [The Smiths Cover]
13– John Lennon: Give Peace A Chance

Charity album sponsored by Hard Rock Cafe International to benefit the World Hunger Year (WHY) organization. Comes in a 6-panel digipack. Includes REMEMBER WHEN THE MUSIC [Live 07 Dec 1987 version].


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]