Various artists -- Flavours
Various artists -- Flavours Promo
Label (Cat #): One Little Indian (popsamp1)
Format: CD
Country: UK
Release date (Original year): 2007 (2007)
01- Björk: Earth Intruders
02- Alabama 3: Lockdown
03- Asobi Seksu: Thursday
04- Land Of Talk: Young Bridge
05- Stalkers: Let's Get It Together
06- Dan Sartain: Replacement Man
07- The Mighty Roars: Whale
08- Rose Kemp: Violence
09- Underground Railroad: Watch And Play
10- LEVY: Glorious
11- B.C. Camplight: Lord I've Been On Fire [Bascombe Mix]
12- Polly Paulusma: Back To The Start [Bascombe Mix]
13- Day One: Bad Before Good
14- Kalli: It's Over
15- Jesse Malin feat. Bruce Springsteen: Broken Radio [Bascombe Mix]
16- Pieta Brown: In My Mind I Was Talkin' To Loretta

Bruce Springsteen contributes backing and some lead vocals on BROKEN RADIO.


[click thumbnails to download full resolution scans]